Jim Abbott

Pat Adams

Scott Allen

Lynton Allred

Dr. Gary Anderson

Nathan Baker

C. Paul Baker Jr.

Karl Baldischwiler

Nick Bambick

Keith Baxter

Tom Berry

Roy Bishop

Jeff Bolding

Chad Borin, D.O.

Phil Boykin

Dennis Brand

Mike Brock

Mike Brown

Allen Bumgardner

Bob Burke

Nevyle Cable

Andy Campbell

Ron Carr

Joe Castiglione

Mike Chancellor

Michael Child

Dr. Mel Clark

Craig A. Clemons

Roy L. Clymer

Eric Combs

Jason Connelly

Jason Constable

Alan Cook

Jeb Cook

The Honorable Mick Cornett

Jesse Cowan

Jeffrey Cruzan

David D. Daugherty

Brent Davis
Kelli Davis
Matt Dobson
Gene Downing
Ryan J. Duffy
Don W. Eckroat
Marti Eden
The Honorable Mary Fallin
Nick Farha
Jim Feist

David J. Feroli


The Executive Council of the Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame is made up of men and women who share the drive and passion to ensure the mission of this organization successfully moves forward. Each Executive Council member gives of their resources and time pouring into the Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame’s various programs, and acts as the organization’s advisory board.

To quote Lynne Draper, founder of the Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame (formerly Jim Thorpe Association);

"The Executive Council is the life blood...without whom we would not be achieving the level of success that we are."

Rob Foley

Joseph N. Freund, M.D.

Doug Fuller

Stanley Funderburg

Derrel Gofourth

John Goodman

Paxton Gray
Justin Greenfield

Coby Greenhaw

Jeff Hale

Gregory H. Hall

Chris Hammes

Steve Hare

Dr. J. Don Harris

Mark Harry

Brad Henry

Jack Herron

Ross Hill

Mike Holder
Sue Hollenbeck

Glendon Hudson

Lon Huff

Michael Hunter
Buck Irwin
G.R. Ives
Randy Jacoby
Frank Johnson Jr.
Larry Johnson
Alex Kaiser
Michael Ketcherside
Rory Laisle

Jay Lakin
The Honorable Todd Lamb

Kim Lewis
Mark Little
Dan Loving
James B. Lowe
Gary Lower
Andy Malone
Robert A. Manchester, IV
Steven Marler
Frank Maschino
Keith May
Bradley J. McClure
Kyle McElvaney



     of Oklahoma sports lives here.

Vance McSpadden
Jared Mills
Peter Mills
Dr. Brent W. Moody
James Moore
John Munson
Dr. Gene Muse
Frank E. Naifeh

Rick Naifeh

Derrick Nance

Charlie Newton

The Honorable George Nigh
Philip J. Novak, Jr.

Randel Nusz

Vance Nye

Steve Owens

David Patrick

Ty Patterson

Lt. Gov. Matt Pinnell

Micah Praytor

John G. Robin, III

Kaylan Roby

Erika Rockett

Stephen Russell

Steve Shaw

Travis Simpson

Dean Slatev

Dick Soergel

Dave Smith

David Smith

Lee Allan Smith

Stewart Smith

Sheila Stinson

Daniel Stith

Tish Tate

Douglas A. Terry

Clendon Thomas

Richard Thorpe

William K. Thorpe

Dr. Brent Tipton, M.D.
Tom Tomlinson

Berry Tramel

Gregg Vandaveer

J. Blake Wade

Brent Wadley

Joe Washington

Aaron Waters

Jim Weigel
Robert L. Wilson

Keith Wilton