Award of Merit

The Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame Award of Merit is presented to OSHF staff members and volunteers who work diligently behind the scenes to keep the organization’s events and projects moving in the right direction. These are people who “take care of the details” necessary for the successful operation of the organization. Award of Merit honorees:

2012 Delories and Roger Hensley
2011 Vicki Bradshaw
2010 Helen Burton
2006 Brenda Kendall
2005 Paul Grounds
2004 Fran Kozakowski
2002 Pat Foster
2000 Patty Allen
1998 Buel Bradshaw
1997 Carol Draper / Laurie Reardan